We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

Laubert's Auto Sales
501 Missouri Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65101

(573) 635-3233

Testimonials

LeCure, RoseMary - September 2022

Rosemary Lecure

My salesman (Shawn) was very helpful and accommodating and made purchasing my van a pleasant experience. He made sure that I was 100% satisfied all the way down to assuring me that he would make things good with a concern I had with the exterior of the vehicle. Otherwise the vehicle itself is in prestigious condition and drives beautifully. I am very satisfied with the salesman, services and the overall condition of the vehicle.

Hite, Shanita - August 2022

Shanita Hite  recommends Laubert's Auto Sales.

Great Place. Amazing people that will work things out with you so that you could get a nice vehicle affordable for you. It was a blessing to actually leave with a vehicle even tho I didn’t think I would. Won’t he do it Big shout out to Shawn who was a big help to me. I am very satisfied Go check them out I promise you. You will leave there satisfied and very happy.

McKee, Ryan - July 2022

Very friendly, low pressure, very helpful sales agent. He made everything go smoothly and was very knowledgeable
Review By: Ryan McKee 
Submitted: 07/23/2022

 

Biggs, Laura - July 2022

Found a great car for my oldest daughter. Shawn was super friendly and personable. He took care of all my concerns about the car we bought. I will be back to buy another car from him when my other daughter starts driving next year!
Review By: Laura Biggs
Submitted: 07/21/2022

 

Ivey, Eric - July 2022

pew pew 77iew left by pew pew 77

 
If you need a car come here this man will work with you too put u in a car he works hard in order to put me and my son in a car you can trust this place
 

Story, Sariah - March 2022

Google Review: Sariah Story

Reviewer stats0 reviews • 0 photos

Review left by Sariah Story

**** 4 weeks ago

Echternacht, Randy & Deva - February 2022

 We were very pleased with our experience at Laubert's Auto Sales! Stacy made the trading of our vehicle's a smooth transaction. We are very pleased with our purchase & would definitely do business with them in the future!!
Thanks again,
Randy & Deva

 

Wankum, Spenser - January 2022

Extremely professional! Great people and helpful. Was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Highly recommend !
Review By: spenser wankum 
Submitted: 01/29/2022

Real, Lily - January 2022

Better Business Bureau: Spectacular customer service!!!! Del'von is amazing They are always willing to help
Review By: Lily Real 
Submitted: 01/05/2022

Facebook: Second time purchasing a vehicle here and hands down the best customer service in town and will find any way to help you get into a vehicle!! Del'von is spectacular at his job. I highly recommend this place.

Finn, Kyle - October 2021

Facebook: Just got my truck from them and couldn't be happier. Great experience, friendly people. They really just want to do their best to put you in the vehicle you want. Definitely go see them if you're looking for a new vehicle for yourself.

Google: Great experience with them. Friendly people that work to get you in the vehicle you want. They stayed in touch with me through the whole process and even after to make sure I was happy with my truck. Definitely go see them.

Schoenherr, Evertt - October 2021

The owners of this dealership have figured it out!! ***************** liking what you do and running it with respect! After tolerating ****** amongst others, these guys had the confidence, want and ability to have everything ready for us to sign when we showed up! Communication was on point at all times. Dont know that Ill go anywhere else anymore!
Review By: EVERTT SCHOENHERR
Submitted: 10/09/2021

Essex, Deidre - October 2021

The service I received was excellent I would purchase again
Review By: deidre essex 
Submitted: 10/07/2021

Moon, Kim - September 2021

I have to compliment you on your salesman "D".  He's definitely an asset to your business. He is one of the best that I've ever dealt with. He made my transaction so easy. He has all of the qualities that it takes to run a successful business. I really enjoyed working with him.

Thank you again.

Kim R. Moon

Rapier, Justin - August 2021

Laubert's Auto Sales sold me this vehicle a little over a month ago. I usually wait a month after a purchase to leave a review on something so expensive. If your looking for an affordable vehicle and want to shop local I 100% recommend Laubert’s! They have yet to sell me a lemon #shoplocal #ford #escape

Bolton, Kimberly - August 2021

To Del'Von Hite:

I wanted to thank you for your excellence in customer service when I purchased the 2007 Toyota RAV4 from Laubert's Auto Sales last month. You worked really hard to make things work for me and it was greatly appreciated. 

I received the same friendly service eight or nine years ago when I purchased the 2010 Ford Fusion from you. It proved to be a great little car as well for as long as I had it.

I just wanted to let you know that you have a customer for life whenever I need to purchase a vehicle.

Sincerely, Kimberly Bolton

Oliver, Nick - June 2021

Awesome people at Lauberts auto sales. Helpful kind and down to earth people know what they're doing. Would recommend anyone buying a car or truck to check them out
Review By: Nick Oliver 
Submitted: 06/08/2021

 

Daniels, Maeghen - June 2021

Del’von was super helpful and professional. My car unexpectedly broke down, and I was in a panic when I reached out to Laubert’s. I’m so thankful that they were able to help me. I will always refer them to anyone looking for a vehicle. Thank you!
Review By: Maeghen Daniels
Submitted: 06/08/2021

Hite, Morgan - May 2021

I am very happy with my new vehicle! I was in a bit of a crunch to find a new car fast and they were able to hook me up with one I LOVE and was even under my budget 😁 They made the process super easy and I would 100% buy from them again!

Sims, Drew - May 2021

DelVon was easy to work with, best prices for quality vehicle. They gave me top dollar for my trade in. No pressure sales.
Review By: Drew sims
Submitted: 05/13/2021

Haaf, Amanda - May 2021

They were awesome answered my questions helped me every way they could in my car buying journey
Review By: amanda haaf
Submitted: 05/13/2021

Weider, Becky - May 2021

Easiest car buying experience ever! Del’Von literally did all the work. All I had to do was sign the papers. We were so happy with the service, we went back a few days later and bought a car for our daughter as well! Again, Del’Von did all the work and all we had to do was sign the papers. We will definitely be back!
Review By: Becky Weider 

Hughes, Jill - April 2021

Del'Von is a sweetheart he was so helpful with everything. He made buying my car a unstressed process. I love my Car! Anyone looking for a vehicle go look at Laubert's first!

Wilson, Lonnie - April 2021

Scheduled an appointment with Delvon, showed up, walked and inspected vehicle.... found it be as described... test drove and purchased... Great Service, No Hassle, even provided a Veteran's Discount
Review By: Lonnie Wilson 
Submitted: 04/11/2021

 

Crown, Roy - March 2021

Very nice people, they work with you, great experience buying a car from them! Would recommend to anyone

Rockstad, Heather - March 2021

Great customer service! The staff was so easy to work and with no pressure. Would highly recommend this dealership!
Review By: Heather Rockstad
Submitted: 03/04/2021

Graves, Denise - February 2021

Great customer services!!! Excellent experience!!! I really love my car.
Review By: Denise Graves 
Submitted: 02/26/2021

Frevert, Tyler - February 2021

Best experience buying a used vehicle! We love our 2010 GMC Sierra!
Review By: Tyler Frevert Submitted: 02/01/2021

Flummer, Jackie - December 2020

10/10 recommend! Great place - great people! Awesome to work with!
Review By: Jackie Flummer Submitted: 12/01/2020

Proctor, Jason - November, 2020

Great place to buy a car from friendly no hassle customer service work hard to make sure I was in the car I wanted and made it happen when never did I consider it possible to get me financed and lauberts made it happen and took no time at all and now a proud owner of my first vw
Review By: Jason ProctorSubmitted: 11/04/2020

Williams, Natasha - October, 2020

Excellent!! Would recommend to anyone! Very friendly and work with you. They find what's best for you and they have very nice vehicles.
Review By: Natasha Williams Submitted: 10/21/2020

Morgan, Tracy - October, 2020

Tracy Morgan

Management is super nice & was willing to work with me to make sure he got me in to a decent car .Im very happy with my new car .

Brewster, Meredith - August, 2020

Meredith Brewster

Delvon has the best personality ever. We thank you!!!!

Noble, Steve - July 2020

Thanks to Del’von at Laubert’s Auto sales for professionalisms, he’s a great guy to do business with.
Steve

Rapier, Justin - July 2020

Good people nice cars! So far my car has been great. I would highly recommend for anybody looking for a used car around Jeff!

 

Jackson, Tina - July 2020

Corey made the experience wonderful. Thank you for getting me into a safe reliable car.
Review By: Tina Jackson Submitted: 07/14/2020

Kennedy, Eve - July 2020

Thanks Cory for all your help! It’s all great to find a great community.love
Review By: Eve Kennedy - Submitted: 07/10/2020

Holterman, Logan - July 2020

Logan Holterman

Great local place to buy a vehicle! Honest and kind people, definitely recommend going here

Foster, Khalil - July 2020

Corey Dawson was very helpful and informative during the process of buying my car
Review By: Khalil Foster Submitted: 07/02/2020

Carole Bexten Steinbeck - June 2020

Laubert's Auto Sales is the epitome of what a person wants and needs when it comes to buying a vehicle! Friendly, professional and experienced describes their salesman, Cory Dawson. Everything was taken care of, paperwork explained clearly, which turned my anxious situation into an easy and pleasant experience. I highly recommend Laubert's Auto Sales.

Rhodes, Scott - June 2020

Cory was very helpful in the buying process and we purchased a good used truck. Luv it .. Thank u all for great service and making our purchase quick and easy.
Review By: Scott Rhodes Submitted: 06/26/2020

Kempker, Jerica - June 2020

I was super skeptical going to a smaller family owner dealership, as we are very picky buyers, but I can honestly say they worked with us way beyond what I expected. They have vehicles for a wide range of customers. We were thrilled to see higher end vehicles, and only stopped because of one specific truck they had on the lot. With their awesome below book pricing, we landed a great interest rate, they worked with us to get our monthly payment exactly where we wanted it! Gave us top dollar for our trade in and treated us like family. We will definately be back for future vehicle purchases! Thanks Laubert family, and associates for making our experience perfect and treating us like one of your own!
Review By: Jerica Kempker Submitted: 06/22/2020

Holtmeyer, Jessica - June 2020

I really was impressed with the sales people and they was very helpful with helping me decide on what to purchase I would definitely go back to them and get others to go
Review By: jessica Holtmeyer Submitted: 06/12/2020

Batton, Kevin - June 2020

I bought a boat from Charlie. Corey was our salesman and he was great to work with. We also met Stacy. The whole bunch are great people. I think they went above and beyond for us. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a fair deal on a vehicle. Go see em you won't be sorry.
Review By: Kevin Batton Submitted: 06/09/2020

Sappenfield, Stephanie - June 2020

Fair, honest, and great to work with. The dealership was clean and the cars were nicely detailed.
Review By: Stephanie Sappenfield Submitted: 06/08/2020

Hall-Singleton, Cinnamon - June 2020

Corey was the BEST he helped me make sure my insurance was on track and my payments for my car a very affordable. Overall best service from a dealership I have had in Jefferson City.
Review By: Cinn Hall-singleton Submitted: 06/04/2020

Charlotte Belala - May 2020

The atmosphere was amazing. I will recommend Laubert’s Auto sales to anyone. Was very stress free and well worth stopping in. I am extremely happy to have a great car!
Review By: Charlotte Belala Submitted: 05/08/2020

Jeanie Faro Maher Delong - March 2020

they help us by getting a car which I needed to go to doctor and my husband works evening shift, now I can go anytime. they helped us finance and affordable payments. very satisfied with them!

Warren, Debbie - February 2020

Great place...will definitely buy another car from them! My son loves his car!

Rustemeyer, Sam - March 2020

The staff was friendly and were great with getting me a nice vehicle that met all my needs.
Review By: Sam Rustemeyer Submitted: 02/29/2020

Starkey, Billy - March 2020

Everyone at Laubert’s was very helpful. They made the experience of buying a car very pleasant. Would recommend them to anyone and would buy from them again anytime.
Review By: Billy Starkey Submitted: 02/29/2020

David, Aaron - February 2020

My son bought a car at Laubert’s today. The staff was very friendly and did not pressure us at all. Great selection of affordable and very clean cars. I will definitely stop in for my next used car purchase! Thank you Corey for helping us this week!!
Review By: Aaron Davis Submitted: 02/12/2020

Skiles, Gavin - January, 2020

Laubert’s is AWESOME! Cory was amazing with helping and got me into my dream car! THANKS!
Review By: Gavin Skiles Submitted: 02/05/2020

Ketchem, Rebekah - January 2020

Great people! Made the purchase quick and easy. Corey explained everything very clearly. Answered any questions we had. Definitely had a great experience!
Review By: Rebekah Ketchem Submitted: 01/23/2020

Bleazard, George - January 2020

The sales transaction went extremely well. The dealership and salesman came across as very credible.
Review By: George Bleazard Submitted: 01/14/2020

Anthony Salamone - December 2019

they went out of their way to get me into a vehicle. they are a small family business that gives you the attention you deserve especially when buying a car
Review By: Anthony salamone Submitted: 12/08/2019

Gary R - October 2019

They are attentive and professional.

Erica Walker

My experience was very wonderful I had really great customer service and I love my car thank you so much.
Review By: Erica Walker Submitted: 10/18/2019

Andrew Blasczyk

User friendly and very concerned about buyer satisfaction. Great buying experience. Support a local business putting people/families in reliable vehicles!! Love the new truck. Thanks again 🤙🏽

Lexie Carlson

I absolutely had no problem choosing the car of my teenage dreams with the help of this team! They were all so friendly and helpful!! I love this place!! Highly recommend

Ntara, Neema

Cory worked with me step by step and he madr sure I got the vehicle that I liked. He made sure the process of me getting the car that I want goes smooth. Thnx Cory. Am enjoying my car??
Review By: Neema Ntara Submitted: 10/03/2019

Fischer, Craig

Great place to buy a car. Great people to do business with give them a opportunity.
Review By: Craig Fischer  Submitted: 10/02/2019

Brust, Matt

Corey was great, got me the vehicle I need with no hassles.
Review By: Matt Brust Submitted: 09/20/2019

Tyree Thompson

They are really great at keeping in contact and trying to the best of their ability to get you traveling on the road...
Review By: Tyree Thompson Submitted: 09/14/2019

Tammy Howard

I appreciate Corey and his high quality service and for making this purchase a great experience. Thanks for everything. This was the first time I've ever made a car purchase without test driving. I made a excellent choice.
Review By: Tammy H. Submitted: 08/23/2019

Lori Coleman

The staff helped me tremendously!! I look forward to many years of service!!
Review By: Lori Coleman Submitted: 08/13/2019

Wila Porter

Corey made today very easy for myself and my granddaughter. We found a very nice, clean car for her. Thank you so much!
Review By: Willa Porter Submitted: 07/25/2019

Logan Kammeier

Great Buying experience!! 

 

Scott Howard

Cory was a top notch sales person, the trade in offer I received for my 12 year old truck was more than fair. I didn’t leave with a new car but i defiantly would go back to shop here. 
Review By: Scott Howard Submitted: 07/10/2019

Dawn Mensah

I loved working with Corey at Laubert's Auto Sales!! I was so stressed out about buying a new car but Corey made everything so easy and I was able to submit everything to him via email while I was at work. I came and test drove my Mazda 6 with some close friends of mine on Saturday and I was in love but I didn't want to jump into anything too quickly so I asked for the rest of the weekend to think about it. Corey understood completely and not once tried to pressure me to buy that same day. I know I'm going to fall more in love with this car as time goes on and the gas mileage is AMAZING!!! If you need a new car stop in and see Corey at Laubert's Auto Sales you won't regret it!! I promise!! Thanks again for everything Corey!!
Review By: Dawn Mensah Submitted: 06/25/2019

Ryan Stockbarger

The entire crew at Laubert's was great to work with. There actually was an issue (at first) with the title for the vehicle I purchased (completely not their fault & totally beyond their control)...however, they reassured me & solved the problem...within a few days I had a brand new title in my hand. If you're in the market for a quality pre-owned vehicle of any type (they don't sell hoopties) then definitely take a look at their inventory online & stop in for a test drive. You won't regret it...I know I don't.
Review By: Ryan Stockbarger Submitted: 06/24/2019

Tina

i drove off the lot in the vehicle of my choice on the same day. The personnel are super nice and knowledgeable. I have less than stellar credit and they still managed to get me financed. The car is exactly as described 
 

Robert Carter

The service was professional with everything I wish all other Dealership was nice and positive like Laubert's thanks for having them around.. I have Bought a nice affordable Jetta car is very dependable. Thanks again Laubert's 
Review By: Robert Carter Submitted: 06/24/2019

Keith Voepel

Friendly. Found couple things needed fixed an they got them repaired. They stayed open late cause we couldn't get there before they closed. Nice people would buy from them again if we need another vehicle 
Review By: Keith Voepel Submitted: 06/24/2019

Cherelle Williams

Very Understanding and helpful..Laubert’s Auto is the place to go ..
Review By: Cherelle Williams Submitted: 06/20/2019

Randy Clenin

I got a older truck from them it had a few little things wrong with it but I have not spent much money on it an I’ve had it a year almost it still running good I have told few friends about them I would buy another one from them 
Review By: Randy Clenin Submitted: 06/19/2019

Amanda Kristine

We had an amazing car buying experience at Lauberts!! They really listened to what we needed and they got us in a great car. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Sarah Monteer

I went in a told them what I was looking for and they showed me exactly what I was looking for. Very nice people, and it was nice to go to a dealership that didn’t try to talk you into something you didn’t want. Very helpful and honest and couldn’t be happier with our new car.

CHRIS HERRING

Corey was great! He was very nice and knew his stuff!! Good selection of vehicles.

Eugene Kelly Isidore O'Brien

Bought my 98’ Chevy 3500 dually love this truck, extremely clean well maintained inside and out! Thanks again Corey!

Misti Brown

 

Thanks for my awesome new Explorer!!!

Ashley Muenks

very very friendly people and awesome to work with no pressure to buy a car and all the cars were high quality. I recommend me them over any other dealer in Jefferson city

Mikki Duncan

Quick, easy and super honest! FULL disclosure before I purchased and no haggling, even stayed late so I could it done!!!!!!

B.j. Davis

If I could give these folks 10 stars, I would! Courteous, professional and most of all not pushy! They worked with us to find the right lender and we love our Dodge Grand Caravan! Just plain "good folks"!

Johnathan Ashley

Wasn't sure what to think as I had a truck I truly loved but after looking at the inventory they had I made a choice . I was concerned about financing and what my payment would be and Corey really did an awesome job with getting the right terms and payment I was looking for . His hard work certainly will not be unappreciated by myself and my wife. The rate is ideal and the payment is spot on for what I have. Thank you again !!

Andrea McFarland

GREAT owners! Very personable and down to Earth! HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Erin Jacobs

I just purchased my first vehicle from here and I couldn’t be happier with the service and of course my new Jeep!!� Highly recommended!!!

De'Marcus Scoffield

Very patient and awesome they work with us to get the best price possible for our growing family.

Alisha Britton

"Thank you,great people!!!" 

Melody Roth

Very honest nice people. Great service. They work hard to get you the vehicle you want. Thank you Lauberts!!

Amber Koelling

I've actually bought 5 vehicles from here + 2 for my husband. Great people, great vehicles! They're always willing to work with you and make your experience the best it can be.

William Mayotte - August 3, 2017

Fantistic place to purchase a vehecial, friendly and with respect toward customers. Thank You Again.

Chris & Julie Noblett, April 22, 2017

We recently bought a vehicle from Charlie and Stacy Laubert! We are very pleased with our experience! Everything went very smooth. We got a wonderful deal and we will definitely be back again! Thanks a bunch guys!!!! You treated us great!!!

DescripWe recently bought a vehicle from Charlie and Stacy Laubert! We are very pleased with our experience! Everything went very smooth. We got a wonderful deal and we will definitely be back again! Thanks a bunch guys!!!! You treated us great!!!

Andrew Rackers June 12, 2017

They are very nice people and they work very hard to Help you get a car and I bought two cars and I love my new van that I just bought from them.

Lily Real - February 28, 2017

The Great! Awesome customer service and very honest and trust worthy Highly recommended.

Ken Barnes II - February 18, 2017

The Good! Just bought a car from Laubert's Auto, at Missouri & 50/63. With my credit issues, wasn't sure what I could get. They were awesome to work with, and explained everything very well. Very likely to go back when the kids need a car.

Cheryl Rehagen December 9 2016

Great place to do business with

Brandon Brenneke December 16 2016

Excellent place to purchase a vehicle thank you for my colorado I love it!!

Mitch Mason August 16, 2014

Great People, Great Cars, all around a great business!

Kyle Thompson January 29 2016

Excellent service! My family loves our new vehicle. Thank you! They went over and beyond!!

Richard Burchard October 11, 2014

Thanks again great folks.

Scott Shepherd September 12, 2014

Had a GREAT EXPERIENCE! With the Lauberts...GOOD PEOPLE!!..no pressure. Made getting a vehicle simple and easy...Hope you have many great years in business smile emoticon

Kayla Hrabe June 2, 2015

My husband got his car from here he's in-love with it! Great family owned business very respectable owners.

Mylon Woodard February 20, 2016

Just got me and the family f150 its beautiful in perfect condition.

Michael Mertens October 19, 2014

I think Laubert Auto Sales is a very honest use car dealer. I have been around when he was dealing with different customers and have observed his honesty. An older lady had a SUV she wanted to trade in on a Jeep Cherokee and she wanted X number of dollars for her SUV, Charlie told her that her SUV was worth more than what she wanted. I think that speaks loud and clear of what Laubert Auto Sales is like.

Diana Brown August 28, 2014

I had a wonderful experience buying my new car from Laubert's. The people are great and very honest! I love my new car and wouldn't change a thing! I will definitely buy my next car here too!!

Kla McClain August 29, 2014

My fiance and I had an amazing experience here at Lauberts. Would defiantly recommend him to our family and friends and anyone looking for a great deal.

Audria Roettgen September 6, 2014

We bought our vehicle from Laubert's Auto Sales in June of 2014. We could not have been more pleased with our experience. If you're looking for honest, dependable people to work with, look no further. Thank you, Charlie and Stacy!

Chase Koelling September 18, 2014

Great cars! Great deals! Great people! So happy with my car! Never had a single issue with it! The owners were so caring, honest and helpful! They want you into an amazing car ASAP! Thanks alot Lauberts Auto Sales!

Sherry Risch - October 9, 2015

Buying a car from Laubert's Auto Sales was a very good experience for us. This is a good, honest family owned car lot that will work with you to get you into the car you love. Still loving the 2011 Ford Escape!! Thank you!